Visions at NEOS

From Saturday 12th September until Sunday 20th September, Visions Photography Club are exhibiting at NEOS 2015. Come along and visit us at Ruthrieston Community Centre to see some of the fabulous photos taken by our members on display, and for sale. We even have cake! Visions husband and wife team Gregor and Kirsty McAbery will also be exhibiting their own images as ‘McAbery Photography’.  They have done a lot of work behind the scenes getting this organised and will be manning the stalls for most of the week along with some other volunteers from the club.  Opening times are listed here:

Sat Sep 12: 10.00 – 18.00
Sun Sep 13: 12.00 – 17.00
Mon Sep 14: 10.00 – 18.00
Tue Sep 15: 10.00 – 18.00
Wed Sep 16: 10.00 – 18.00
Thu Sep 17: 10.00 – 20.00
Fri Sep 18: 10.00 – 18.00
Sat Sep 19: 10.00 – 18.00
Sun Sep 20: 12.00 – 17.00

We will also be hosting an open evening next Thursday from 7.00 where you can come along and meet many of the club members. Hope to see you there!

https://www.facebook.com/events/119267828426565/

http://www.northeastopenstudios.co.uk/neos/p-memb-viewentry.php?entid=892#.VfRHmnjUO-V

Advertisements

Please leave a comment - we would love to hear from you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s