WHEN WHAT and WHERE (RCC= Ruthrieston Community Centre) LEAD Quarterly
Thursday, 10 October 2019 External Speaker: Veli Bariskan, a former club member and excellent landscape and city scape photographer, will show us some of his best images and talk us through making your own calendar. Heather Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Quarterly Competition judging – “RED” Judge Andy Leonard – RCC Kevin Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Michele Presentation – Night Photography – RCC David Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Halloween Photography Evening – Dress up optional for portraits, bring camera and tripod, Halloween stuff for still life Pamela Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Aberdeen City Council Fireworks Display NOTE Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Friendly Critique night- RCC Heather Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Indoor Fun with Flash Entries for Bon Accord 3 Way Print Challenge have to be in today see 28/11 below Kevin Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 21 November 2019 COMMITTEE MEETING Susan Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Christmas Lights Switch On NOTE Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Out and About in Aberdeen Kevin & Anna Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Bon Accord 3 Way Print Competition – 15 max per club – 4 max per member Bon Accord Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Grampian Eye Friendly Critique Night – RCC Michèle Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Print of the Year Competition results – Judge Johnstone – RCC External Judge/Heather Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Social Evening at RCC (open to all current and former members) Pamela/Heather Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Christmas – NO CLUB NIGHT Photo of the Year and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 2 January 2020 New Year – NO CLUB NIGHT Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Friendly Critique – Christmas and New Year Images Kevin Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Astro Photography Talk Alan Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Grampian Eye Choosing Committee Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Visions Got Talent. TBC Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 6 February 2020 COMMITTEE MEETING Susan Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Spectre (TBC) Kevin Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Sports Photography with Paul Douglas Pamela Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Smoke & Lightbulbs Kevin Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Pet Photography Michèle Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Critter Man Pamela Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday 19 March AGM Committee Lead Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday 26 March Still Life – Nostalgia
Thursday 2 April Abstract
Thursday 9 April Nostalgia Judging Lynda Abstract
Thursday 16 April Abstract
Saturday 18 April Grampian Eye 2020 – Forres Town Hall Abstract
Thursday 23 April Abstract
Note: schedule may change depending on weather, presenter availability etc. We will endeavour to keep this page up to date. Contact us at     visionsaberdeen@gmail.com