WHEN WHAT and WHERE (RCC= Ruthrieston Community Centre) LEAD Quarterly
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Grampian Eye Choosing – RCC – Deadline for submission 21st Committee Nostalgia and Grampian Eye
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Quiz night and social – Holburn Bar TBC Nostalgia
Thursday, 6 February 2020 John Downey –  Travel photography ‘Yunan, Sichuan and Kham Tibet’ – RCC Rob Nostalgia
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Photo Outing: Spectra Festival of Light – Aberdeen City Centre Kevin Nostalgia
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Sports Photography with Paul Douglas – RCC Pamela Nostalgia
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Smoke & Lightbulbs Practical Workshop – RCC Kevin Nostalgia
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Pet Photography Talk РRCC Mich̬le Nostalgia
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Critter Man – Opportunity to photograph small animals – RCC Pamela Nostalgia
Thursday 19 March AGM – RCC Committee Lead Nostalgia
Thursday 26 March Food Photography practical – bring your own food props, and camera/tripod – Practice not using Auto mode (Auto No More) – RCC Pamela Nostalgia
Thursday 2 April COMMITTEE MEETING – RCC Susan Abstract
Thursday 9 April Members choice presentations: 5 top photos, introduce yourself or What is in your camera bag – RCC Alan Abstract
Thursday 16 April Quarterly Comp – Nostalgia Judging – RCC Lynda Abstract
Saturday 18 April Grampian Eye 2020 – Forres Town Hall   Abstract
Thursday 23 April Auto No More 2 – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 30 April Auto No More 3 – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 7 May Newburgh – Sunset shoot practical – Ythan Car Park   Abstract
Thursday 14 May Review of photos taken on Club Outings – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 21 May COMMITTEE MEETING – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 4 June NO CLUB NIGHT – see Saturday   Abstract
Saturday 6 June Trouphead bird photography   Abstract
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Quiz night and social – Holburn Bar TBC Abstract
Thursday 11 June Macro Photography Practical Workshop – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 18 June Critique Night – Show us your worst photo – How to improve – RCC   Abstract
Thursday 25 june Outing to Gourdon + chippy visit    
Thursday 2 July Image review of previous outings – RCC    
Thursday 9 July      
Thursday 16 July Quarterly – Abstract Judging – RCC    
Thursday 23 July      
Thursday 30 July      
Thursday 6 August      
Thursday 13 August      
Thursday 20 August      
Thursday 27 August      
Thursday 3 Sept      
Thursday 10 Sept      
Thursday 17 Sept      
Thursday 24 Sept      
Thursday 1 Oct      
Thursday 8 Oct      
Note: schedule may change depending on weather, presenter availability etc. We will endeavour to keep this page up to date. Contact us at     visionsaberdeen@gmail.com